StalkFace

To stalk someone enter the Facebook personal profile URL or a Facebook photo URL below:

Please, enter a valid Facebook profile or Facebook photo URL, if the error persists read the FAQ
Please, make sure you have your Facebook configured in English (US)
Now compatible with Facebook Mobile New!

Mark Zuckerberg

Photos https://www.facebook.com/search/4/photos
Photos Tagged https://www.facebook.com/search/4/photos-tagged
Photos Commented https://www.facebook.com/search/4/photos-commented
Photos Liked https://www.facebook.com/search/4/photos-liked
Stories Commented https://www.facebook.com/search/4/stories-commented
Stories Liked https://www.facebook.com/search/4/stories-liked
Pages Liked https://www.facebook.com/search/4/pages-liked
Groups https://www.facebook.com/search/4/groups
Events https://www.facebook.com/search/4/events
Places visited https://www.facebook.com/search/4/places-visited